Our Management

Energy Battery is led by experienced battery professionals with expertise in various areas of the battery industry. From it’s Board of Directors, to its Executive Officers, all are people who have worked in the battery industry and bring their knowledge and experience to the management and leadership of EBG.

Executive Officers:

Board of Directors:

Ralph Quinter

Frank Dumas

Steve Dufaud

Gerald Johnson

Rick Hallock

Jim Gengler

Steven King

Charles Craig

Randy Clark